Faculty in Electronics and Communication

Dr. K. N. Pavithran
Professor & Head
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Dean, PRS College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum
Professor of Electrical Engineering, College of Engg.(Rtd.)TVM.

Qualification : B.Sc (Engg). ME, Ph.D
Experience : 43 years

Faculty List

Sl.No. Name Designation UG Degree PG Degree Doctorate Degree Other Qualification Experience
1 Dr.K.N.Pavithran HOD/DEAN B.Sc.(Engg.) M.E.  Ph.D.   43
2 Sherin Dhas S P Asso.Prof B.E. M.E.  Ph.D.(doing)   12
3 Bycil V J Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.Tech.  Ph.D.(doing)   7
4 Geetha V R Asst.Prof. B.E. M.E.     13
5 Subitha S Asst.Prof. B.E. M.E.     10
6 Simi K Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.E.    MBA 9
7 Dinto Paul Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.E.     8
8 Renjish George Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.E.    CCNA 5
9 Arun S A Guest Faculty B.Tech. M.Tech.     4
10 Akhil Raj R Visiting Faculty B.E. M.Tech.     3
11 Freny John Training Officer B.Tech.       5